Officially welcoming MPs and Mayors who have joined the National Unity Platform


Today the president of the National Unity Platform Hon Kyagulanyi Ssentamu Robert, with great honor has welcomed fellow members of parliament to the National Unity Platform together with mayors of the different divisions.
These include.
Hon Patrick Nsamba (Kasanda) who has joined from the ruling party NRM.
Hon David Kalwanga (Busujju) who has also joined from the NRM.
Hon Francis Zaake, the representative of Mityana municipality who also doubles a the leader of the People power youth wing.
Hon Latif Ssebagala of Kawempe North.
Hon John Baptist Nambeshe of Manjia county who has also been a member of the NRM party.
Mayor Ronald Balimwezo Nsubuga, mayor of Nakawa division
Mayor Kasirye Nganda Ali Mulyanyama , mayor of Makindye division.
Mayor Ronald Kalema Omulangira, mayor of Katabi .
With great pleasure, we officially welcome these leaders on board as we labor to liberate our country from the military dictatorship in 2021.
In the coming days, we shall be unveiling more leaders who will be joining us

Members of parliament who have officially joined the NUP with Him Kyagulanyi and Dr Zedriga Linah
Hon Robert Kyagulanyi Ssentamu and Deputy Principal of the people power power Dr Zedriga Linah with the mayors of the different divisions who officially joined the NUP
Hon Kyagulanyi Ssentamu Robert, President of the National Unity Platform

We Shall Overcome

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.